nba basketball ncaa college
nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college
Home NBA Basketball Odds - College Betting Odds - WNBA Gambling Lines

NBA
-NBA News
-NBA Schedule
-NBA Teams
-NBA History
-Basketball Betting Tips
WNBA
-WNBA History
-WNBA News
-WNBA Teams
NCAA
-NCAA Teams
-NCAA Rules

Home Add Favorite

-Daily updated betting odds

Indiana Pacers2017 PACERS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 Miami 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Nov 3 Denver 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Golden State 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 Boston 7:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 17 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 22 @ Charlotte 5:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 24 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 LA Clippers 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 Dallas 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 30 @ Golden State 10:30 PM NBA TV
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 2 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 9 Portland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 12 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 14 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 19 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 21 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 27 @ Miami 6:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 29 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 Memphis 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 3 @ NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 9 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 Phoenix 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 @ New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 New Orleans 7:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 19 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 LA Lakers 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 @ Toronto 6:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 2 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 San Antonio 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 @New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 20 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 22 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 25 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 27 Chicago 7:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Mar 2 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 9 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 14 @ Milwaukee 1:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 Oklahoma City 2:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 23 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 Washington 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 Utah 7:00 PM NBA TV
Sun, Mar 28 @ Atlanta 3:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 30 Sacramento 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 Miami 7:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 Houston 6:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 @ Washington 8:00 PM ESPN

Back to NBA Basketball 2008/2009 Sports Betting Schedule

 

Final Four Betting NBA Bet Guide Online NBA Picks
March Madness Betting Final Four Lines NBA Playoffs Game Odds NBA Wizard
NCAA NBA Playoffs Betting Bet On March Madness NBA Worldwide
NCAA Basketball Gambling Sport Book Betting Gambling Final Four Betting NBA Picks Guide
March Madness Lines Spreads Basketball Finals Odds Lines Spreads NBA Toppics
March Madness Gambling Sportsbooks NBA Divisional Playoffs Odds Betting on NBA Finals Playoffs
NCAA Basketball Betting March Madness Over Under Odds Sportsbook Betting Offshore Get Hoops
March Madness Betting Odds Final Four Betting NCAA Basketball Bracket Online NBA Betting Odds
College Basketball Point Spreads Basketball Betting NBA Gambling NBA Guides

Site Map: NBA News | NBA Schedule | NBA Teams | NBA History | Basketball Betting Tips | WNBA History | WNBA News | WNBA Teams | NCAA Teams | NCAA Rules |
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
rUS CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
nba basketball ncaa college  
nba-basketball-ncaa-college-wnba-betting-and-gambling-odds.com is a member of
Online Marketing International
© 2008 All Rights Reserved