nba basketball ncaa college
nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college
Home NBA Basketball Odds - College Betting Odds - WNBA Gambling Lines

NBA
-NBA News
-NBA Schedule
-NBA Teams
-NBA History
-Basketball Betting Tips
WNBA
-WNBA History
-WNBA News
-WNBA Teams
NCAA
-NCAA Teams
-NCAA Rules

Home Add Favorite

-Daily updated betting odds

Denver Nuggets2017 NUGGETS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 Utah 10:30 PM ESPN
Thu, Oct 29 @ Portland 10:30 PM TNT
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 3 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 7 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Nov 10 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
Tue, Nov 17 @ Toronto 9:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Nov 21 Chicago 9:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 24 New Jersey 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 NY Knicks 9:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 Golden State 9:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 3 Miami 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 5 San Antonio 8:30 PM NBA TV
Mon, Dec 7 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 10 Detroit 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 12 Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 14 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 Houston 9:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 20 Memphis 4:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 Atlanta 9:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 25 Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Dec 27 Dallas 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 28 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Utah 9:00 PM NBA TV
Sun, Jan 3 Philadelphia 8:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 Golden State 9:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 Cleveland 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Jan 9 Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 11 Minnesota 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 Orlando 9:00 PM NBA TV
Sun, Jan 17 Utah 9:00 PM ESPN
Wed, Jan 20 Golden State 10:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 21 LA Clippers 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 23 New Orleans 9:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 Charlotte 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 San Antonio 1:00 PM abc
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Feb 6 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 Dallas 9:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 11 San Antonio 10:30 PM TNT
Thu, Feb 18 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Feb 19 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 Boston 3:30 PM abc
Thu, Feb 25 Golden State 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Feb 26 Detroit 9:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 LA Lakers 3:30 PM abc
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 Oklahoma City 9:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 Indiana 9:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 7 Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
Wed, Mar 10 Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 New Orleans 8:00 PM NBA TV
Sat, Mar 13 Memphis 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 15 Houston 8:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 Washington 9:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 18 New Orleans 9:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 20 Milwaukee 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 23 NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 Boston 7:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Mar 26 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 Orlando 6:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 29 Dallas 8:30 PM NBA TV
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Apr 1 Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Apr 3 LA Clippers 9:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Thu, Apr 8 LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Apr 10 San Antonio 9:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Apr 12 Memphis 9:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 13 Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT

Back to NBA Basketball 2009/2010 Sports Betting Schedule

 

Final Four Betting NBA Bet Guide Online NBA Picks
March Madness Betting Final Four Lines NBA Playoffs Game Odds NBA Wizard
NCAA NBA Playoffs Betting Bet On March Madness NBA Worldwide
NCAA Basketball Gambling Sport Book Betting Gambling Final Four Betting NBA Picks Guide
March Madness Lines Spreads Basketball Finals Odds Lines Spreads NBA Toppics
March Madness Gambling Sportsbooks NBA Divisional Playoffs Odds Betting on NBA Finals Playoffs
NCAA Basketball Betting March Madness Over Under Odds Sportsbook Betting Offshore Get Hoops
March Madness Betting Odds Final Four Betting NCAA Basketball Bracket Online NBA Betting Odds
College Basketball Point Spreads Basketball Betting NBA Gambling NBA Guides

Site Map: NBA News | NBA Schedule | NBA Teams | NBA History | Basketball Betting Tips | WNBA History | WNBA News | WNBA Teams | NCAA Teams | NCAA Rules |
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
rUS CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
nba basketball ncaa college  
nba-basketball-ncaa-college-wnba-betting-and-gambling-odds.com is a member of
Online Marketing International
© 2008 All Rights Reserved