nba basketball ncaa college
nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college
Home NBA Basketball Odds - College Betting Odds - WNBA Gambling Lines

NBA
-NBA News
-NBA Schedule
-NBA Teams
-NBA History
-Basketball Betting Tips
WNBA
-WNBA History
-WNBA News
-WNBA Teams
NCAA
-NCAA Teams
-NCAA Rules

Home Add Favorite

-Daily updated betting odds

New Jersey Nets2017 NETS SCHEDULE

 
| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Sat, Oct 31 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Nov 2 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 Denver 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 7 Boston 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Philadelphia 7:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 17 Indiana 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 21 NY Knicks 1:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 24 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 2 Dallas 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 Charlotte 8:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 6 @ NY Knicks 12:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 9 Golden State 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 13 @ Atlanta 5:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 15 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 Utah 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 19 LA Lakers 8:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 Minnesota 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 Houston 7:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 28 Oklahoma City 7:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 Cleveland 1:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 @New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 10 @ San Antonio 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 Indiana 8:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 @ LA Clippers 3:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 LA Clippers 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 Washington 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 Philadelphia 6:00 PM NBA TV
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 2 Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 Milwaukee 7:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 @ Toronto 8:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 21 Memphis 6:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 23 Portland 7:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 27 @ Boston 1:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 Washington 6:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Mar 3 Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 Orlando 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM NBA TV
Mon, Mar 8 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 13 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 20 @ Toronto 7:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 22 Miami 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 Sacramento 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 27 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 29 San Antonio 7:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 Phoenix 7:30 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Apr 3 New Orleans 7:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 @ Washington 6:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 Chicago 8:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 Charlotte 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 @ Miami 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball 2009/2010 Sports Betting Schedule

 

Final Four Betting NBA Bet Guide Online NBA Picks
March Madness Betting Final Four Lines NBA Playoffs Game Odds NBA Wizard
NCAA NBA Playoffs Betting Bet On March Madness NBA Worldwide
NCAA Basketball Gambling Sport Book Betting Gambling Final Four Betting NBA Picks Guide
March Madness Lines Spreads Basketball Finals Odds Lines Spreads NBA Toppics
March Madness Gambling Sportsbooks NBA Divisional Playoffs Odds Betting on NBA Finals Playoffs
NCAA Basketball Betting March Madness Over Under Odds Sportsbook Betting Offshore Get Hoops
March Madness Betting Odds Final Four Betting NCAA Basketball Bracket Online NBA Betting Odds
College Basketball Point Spreads Basketball Betting NBA Gambling NBA Guides

Site Map: NBA News | NBA Schedule | NBA Teams | NBA History | Basketball Betting Tips | WNBA History | WNBA News | WNBA Teams | NCAA Teams | NCAA Rules |
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
rUS CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
nba basketball ncaa college  
nba-basketball-ncaa-college-wnba-betting-and-gambling-odds.com is a member of
Online Marketing International
© 2008 All Rights Reserved