nba basketball ncaa college
nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college
Home NBA Basketball Odds - College Betting Odds - WNBA Gambling Lines

NBA
-NBA News
-NBA Schedule
-NBA Teams
-NBA History
-Basketball Betting Tips
WNBA
-WNBA History
-WNBA News
-WNBA Teams
NCAA
-NCAA Teams
-NCAA Rules

Home Add Favorite

-Daily updated betting odds

Orlando Magic2017 MAGIC SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 @ New Jersey 8:00 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Nov 1 @ Toronto 1:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 3 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 Phoenix 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 8 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 10 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Cleveland 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 13 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 16 Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 @ Boston 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Nov 22 @ Toronto 12:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 Miami 7:30 PM ESPN
Thu, Nov 26 @ Atlanta 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Nov 28 @ Milwaukee 9:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 @ NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 2 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 @ LA Cleappers 10:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 10 @ Utah 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Dec 11 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Dec 14 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 17 @ Miami 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 19 Portland 7:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Dec 21 Utah 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 23 Houston 7:00 PM NBA TV
Fri, Dec 25 Boston 2:30 PM abc
Wed, Dec 30 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 1 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 2 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 9 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 12 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 @ Denver 9:00 PM NBA TV
Fri, Jan 15 @ Portland 10:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Jan 18 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Wed, Jan 20 Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 Sacramento 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 28 Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 30 Atlanta 7:00 PM NBA TV
Sun, Jan 31 @ Detroit 6:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Feb 2 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 Washington 7:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 7 @ Boston 2:30 PM abc
Mon, Feb 8 New Orleans 8:00 PM TNT
Wed, Feb 10 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 11 @ Cleveland 8:00 PM TNT
Wed, Feb 17 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 Dallas 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Feb 21 Cleveland 1:00 PM abc
Wed, Feb 24 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 @New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Sun, Feb 28 Miami 7:00 PM ESPN
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Mar 3 Golden State 7:00 PM NBA TV
Fri, Mar 5 @ New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 7 LA Lakers 2:30 PM abc
Tue, Mar 9 LA Clippers 7:00 PM  
Thu, Mar 11 Chicago 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 13 @ Washington 7:00 PM NBA TV
Sun, Mar 14 Charlotte 6:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 San Antonio 8:00 PM ESPN
Thu, Mar 18 @ Miami 7:00 PM TNT
Mon, Mar 22 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Mar 24 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 Denver 6:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Apr 1 @ Dallas 8:00 PM TNT
Fri, Apr 2 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 Memphis 6:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 Washington 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Apr 9 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 11 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM abc
Mon, Apr 12 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 Philadelphia 8:00 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball 2009/2010 Sports Betting Schedule

 

Final Four Betting NBA Bet Guide Online NBA Picks
March Madness Betting Final Four Lines NBA Playoffs Game Odds NBA Wizard
NCAA NBA Playoffs Betting Bet On March Madness NBA Worldwide
NCAA Basketball Gambling Sport Book Betting Gambling Final Four Betting NBA Picks Guide
March Madness Lines Spreads Basketball Finals Odds Lines Spreads NBA Toppics
March Madness Gambling Sportsbooks NBA Divisional Playoffs Odds Betting on NBA Finals Playoffs
NCAA Basketball Betting March Madness Over Under Odds Sportsbook Betting Offshore Get Hoops
March Madness Betting Odds Final Four Betting NCAA Basketball Bracket Online NBA Betting Odds
College Basketball Point Spreads Basketball Betting NBA Gambling NBA Guides

Site Map: NBA News | NBA Schedule | NBA Teams | NBA History | Basketball Betting Tips | WNBA History | WNBA News | WNBA Teams | NCAA Teams | NCAA Rules |
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
rUS CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
nba basketball ncaa college  
nba-basketball-ncaa-college-wnba-betting-and-gambling-odds.com is a member of
Online Marketing International
© 2008 All Rights Reserved