nba basketball ncaa college
nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college nba basketball ncaa college
Home NBA Basketball Odds - College Betting Odds - WNBA Gambling Lines

NBA
-NBA News
-NBA Schedule
-NBA Teams
-NBA History
-Basketball Betting Tips
WNBA
-WNBA History
-WNBA News
-WNBA Teams
NCAA
-NCAA Teams
-NCAA Rules

Home Add Favorite

-Daily updated betting odds

Los Angeles Clippers2017 CLIPPERS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Tue, Oct 27 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM TNT
Wed, Oct 28 Phoenix 10:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Sat, Oct 31 Dallas 10:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Mon, Nov 2 Minnesota 10:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 7 Memphis 10:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 9 New Orleans 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 Oklahoma City 10:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 Toronto 10:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 15 @ Oklahoma City 7:00 PM NBA TV
Tue, Nov 17 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
Mon, Nov 23 Minnesota 10:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 @ Detroit 8:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 29 Memphis 3:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Wed, Dec 2 Houston 10:30 PM NBA TV
Sat, Dec 5 Indiana 10:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 Orlando 10:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 13 San Antonio 9:30 PM NBA TV
Mon, Dec 14 Washington 10:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 18 @ NY Knicks 8:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Dec 19 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 21 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 25 @ Phoenix 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Dec 27 Boston 9:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 31 Philadelphia 9:30 PM TNT
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Mon, Jan 4 Portland 10:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 6 LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Jan 10 Miami 3:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 12 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 Cleveland 10:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 New Jersey 3:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 Chicago 10:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 21 @ Denver 10:30 PM TNT
Sun, Jan 24 @ Washington 1:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 27 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 31 @ Cleveland 6:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Tue, Feb 2 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 San Antonio 10:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 Utah 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 Atlanta 10:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 20 Sacramento 10:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 22 Charlotte 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 Detroit 10:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Feb 28 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Mon, Mar 1 Utah 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 Phoenix 10:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 Oklahoma City 10:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 9 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 13 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 15 New Orleans 10:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 Milwaukee 10:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 21 Sacramento 3:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 23 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 25 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 28 Golden State 9:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 30 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV LOCAL TV
Sat, Apr 3 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 4 NY Knicks 9:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Apr 7 Portland 10:30 PM  
Thu, Apr 8 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 Golden State 10:30 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 Dallas 10:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Apr 14 LA Lakers 10:30 PM  

Back to NBA Basketball 2009/2010 Sports Betting Schedule

 

Final Four Betting NBA Bet Guide Online NBA Picks
March Madness Betting Final Four Lines NBA Playoffs Game Odds NBA Wizard
NCAA NBA Playoffs Betting Bet On March Madness NBA Worldwide
NCAA Basketball Gambling Sport Book Betting Gambling Final Four Betting NBA Picks Guide
March Madness Lines Spreads Basketball Finals Odds Lines Spreads NBA Toppics
March Madness Gambling Sportsbooks NBA Divisional Playoffs Odds Betting on NBA Finals Playoffs
NCAA Basketball Betting March Madness Over Under Odds Sportsbook Betting Offshore Get Hoops
March Madness Betting Odds Final Four Betting NCAA Basketball Bracket Online NBA Betting Odds
College Basketball Point Spreads Basketball Betting NBA Gambling NBA Guides

Site Map: NBA News | NBA Schedule | NBA Teams | NBA History | Basketball Betting Tips | WNBA History | WNBA News | WNBA Teams | NCAA Teams | NCAA Rules |
NBA & COLLEGE BASKETBALL SITES NFL & COLLEGE FOOTBALL SITES NASCAR GAMBLING SITES
SPORTS PICKS SITES NHL HOCKEY SITES MLB BASEBALL SITES
CASINO & POKER SITES SOCCER BETTING SITES TENNIS GAMBLING SITES
PGA GOLF SITES HORSE RACING SITES ONLINE MARKETING INTERNATIONAL
rUS CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.
nba basketball ncaa college  
nba-basketball-ncaa-college-wnba-betting-and-gambling-odds.com is a member of
Online Marketing International
© 2008 All Rights Reserved